Team

Daniel Wetter
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Philipp NitschePhilipp Nitsche
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Thomas Novotny
Property Manager
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–17
thomas.novotny@cocon.de
Christian Rupp
Property Manager
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–13
christian.rupp@cocon.de
Anke HirschfeldAnke Hirschfeld
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–20
anke.hirschfeld@cocon.de
Laura SchreiberLaura Schreiber
Vermietung
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–18
laura.schreiber@cocon.de
Monika RiegerMonika Rieger
Office Manager
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
monika.rieger@cocon.de
Liza Waack
Technik
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–19
liza.waack@cocon.de
Maximilian Bischoff
Vermietung
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
maximilian.bischoff@cocon.de
Thomas EndersThomas Enders
Installateurmeister
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
thomas.enders@cocon.de
Frank SkerhutFrank Skerhut
Malermeister
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
frank.skerhut@cocon.de
Bernhard StockerBernhard Stocker
Facility Manager
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
bernhard.stocker@cocon.de