Team

Philipp Nitsche Philipp Nitsche
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Gerald Melzer Gerald Melzer
Technischer Gebäudemanager
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–13
gerald.melzer@cocon.de
Anke Hirschfeld Anke Hirschfeld
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–20
anke.hirschfeld@cocon.de
Monika Rieger Monika Rieger
Office Manager
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
monika.rieger@cocon.de
Maximilian Bischoff
Dualer Student
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
maximilian.bischoff@cocon.de
Thomas Enders Thomas Enders
Installateurmeister
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
thomas.enders@cocon.de
Frank Skerhut Frank Skerhut
Malermeister
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
frank.skerhut@cocon.de
Bernhard Stocker Bernhard Stocker
Hausmeister
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–0
bernhard.stocker@cocon.de