Team

Philipp Nitsche Philipp Nitsche
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Gerald Melzer Gerald Melzer
Property Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–13
gerald.melzer@cocon.de
Thomas Novotny
Property Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–17
thomas.novotny@cocon.de
Anke Hirschfeld Anke Hirschfeld
Accountant
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–20
anke.hirschfeld@cocon.de
Laura Schreiber Laura Schreiber
Leasing Agent
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–18
laura.schreiber@cocon.de
Monika Rieger Monika Rieger
Office Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
monika.rieger@cocon.de
Liza Waack
Technical Support
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–19
liza.waack@cocon.de
Maximilian Bischoff
Leasing Agent
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
maximilian.bischoff@cocon.de
Thomas Enders Thomas Enders
Plumber
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
thomas.enders@cocon.de
Frank Skerhut Frank Skerhut
Painter
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
frank.skerhut@cocon.de
Bernhard Stocker Bernhard Stocker
Facility Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
bernhard.stocker@cocon.de