Team

Philipp Nitsche Philipp Nitsche
CEO
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Gerald Melzer Gerald Melzer
Facility manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–13
gerald.melzer@cocon.de
Anke Hirschfeld Anke Hirschfeld
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 89 21 21 75–20
anke.hirschfeld@cocon.de
Monika Rieger Monika Rieger
Office Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
monika.rieger@cocon.de
Maximilian Bischoff
Dualer Student
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
maximilian.bischoff@cocon.de
Thomas Enders Thomas Enders
Plumber
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
thomas.enders@cocon.de
Frank Skerhut Frank Skerhut
Master painter
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
frank.skerhut@cocon.de
Bernhard Stocker Bernhard Stocker
Service agent / caretaker
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
bernhard.stocker@cocon.de