Team

Daniel Wetter
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Philipp NitschePhilipp Nitsche
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
Thomas Novotny
Property Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–17
thomas.novotny@cocon.de
Anke HirschfeldAnke Hirschfeld
Accountant
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–20
anke.hirschfeld@cocon.de
Laura SchreiberLaura Schreiber
Leasing Agent
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–18
laura.schreiber@cocon.de
Monika RiegerMonika Rieger
Office Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
monika.rieger@cocon.de
Liza Waack
Technical Support
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–19
liza.waack@cocon.de
Maximilian Bischoff
Leasing Agent
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
maximilian.bischoff@cocon.de
Thomas EndersThomas Enders
Plumber
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
thomas.enders@cocon.de
Frank SkerhutFrank Skerhut
Painter
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
frank.skerhut@cocon.de
Bernhard StockerBernhard Stocker
Facility Manager
Phone: +49 89 21 21 75–0
bernhard.stocker@cocon.de